Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

9,7 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
10
Udobnost
9,9
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
9,9
Osoblje
9,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,9
Recenzije
    Jeanette
    gb
    10
    21. siječnja 2018.
    A wonderful place to stay. Gorgeous cottage and surroundings.
    Nothing!
    Everything! The whole cottage was perfect!
    gb
    9,6
    18. siječnja 2018.
    Excellent cottage, shame I was there on business!
    Poor phone signal inside on both my phones but wouldn't stop me staying again as a signal can be received outside the property.
    Everything possible and more had been thought of, excellent shower, comfortable bed.
    gb
    10
    11. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    David
    gb
    9,6
    7. siječnja 2018.
    Peaceful, a lovely few days getaway!
    Attention to detail. Very nice to see eggs and milk on arrival. Quiet and a lovely getaway from a busy year!
    DARREN
    gb
    10
    4. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Peter
    gb
    9,6
    1. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Tracy
    gb
    10
    27. prosinca 2017.
    Absolutely fantastic, so much attention to detail. Well done, we will hopefully be returning in the
    Don't think the owners could provide anything more as they went above and beyond
    jon
    gb
    10
    8. prosinca 2017.
    Excellent cottage and great for us with the dogs.
    Lovely welcome pack. So nice to have some local goodies to sample and all the kitchen facilities was like home from home.
    Jo
    gb
    10
    29. studenog 2017.
    Perfect for what I was looking for.
    Nothing
    Everything!! The property was excellent, beautiful, clean, spacious, warm - a home from home. Parking was plentiful, lovely welcome pack supplied. Owners around if you need them, I couldn't fault it! I will be back!!
    Estelle
    gb
    10
    28. studenog 2017.
    Excellent stay in a lovely location with excellent service provided by the property owners
    Excellent service offered by the hosts
    Aaron Geddes
    gb
    9,6
    24. studenog 2017.
    Good value for money, warm and clean.
    Karen
    gb
    10
    14. studenog 2017.
    Lovely cottage In middle of beautiful countryside.
    Good communication from owner. Welcome basket with eggs butter milk and cereals.
    gb
    10
    13. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Simon
    gb
    9,2
    9. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb
    10
    3. studenog 2017.
    Perfect accommodation, beautifully clean and well decorated .
    Wi-Fi patchy
    Beautiful cottage and spotlessly clean. Lovely quiet location. The welcome food pack was very useful. Would definitely stay again.
    Claire
    gb
    10
    30. listopada 2017.
    We'll be back!
    Nothing but don't tell everyone.😀
    This is a great find. We used it as a base to visit friends so didn't get your use all facilities to max but we will definitely look to book again.
    gb
    10
    28. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb
    10
    26. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Richard
    gb
    10
    26. listopada 2017.
    Prime location for Bude (beach ).Bideford (shops).ect
    There was nothing I didn't like ☺
    The hosts stocked up the essentials eg milk tea butter ect.which is a great service would be staying there again next year.
    gb
    10
    13. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija