후기

9.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
10
편안함
9.9
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
9.9
직원
9.6
가격 대비 가치
9.8

후기

    martin
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 18일

    fantastic

    nothing
    everything it was perfect just the place to relax but with all home comforts and more we did not want to leave look forward to going again soon when we have some free time.
    Emma
    je

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일

    Very relaxing and look forward to returning for longer next time!

    There wasn't anything we disliked!
    The cottage was so clean and the owners had thought of everything you could possibly need. Plus there were little touches like fresh eggs and milk left in the fridge for us.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 10일

    Very enjoyable

    All good
    Dr. Michael
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일

    A perfect stay in a perfect place.

    Dru
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Philip
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 27일
    The use of a key box outside was great because we weren't tied to an arrival time. It was very private and had everything we could have needed. Clean, tidy, and came with complimentary breakfast items in the fridge.
    Gary
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rebecca Hollington
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 22일

    Perfect getaway- highly recommended!

    The last night was a little noisier with the young family that arrived for the adjoining cottage.
    Sparkly clean and all the bits you'd ever need. Loved the welcome pack with great local produce. It was well decorated and very homely. The location was great, super quiet and tranquil. The perfect getaway.
    Andrew
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 18일

    Fabulous stay, beautiful cottage

    Philippa
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 16일

    A very comfortable base for our family with excellent facilities. I would totally recommend

    Everything you could need was in the property. The beds were extremely comfy and the property was nice and warm.
    Ryan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 16일

    Comfortable, relaxing, over too soon.... incredible. Will 100% be returning

    The only thing that could have been improved is the quality of the DVD player. For some Reason whenever we tried to play a dvd the colour was off. But that was TRIVIAL
    Everything. It was comfortable, immaculate, clean and like a home from home.
    charlotte
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 14일

    Beautiful family friendly cottage.

    It didnt seem dog friendly more accepting of dogs. We respected the rules of the cottage however didnt find it reasonable that you couldnt leave your dogs day or night. The rules were in the kitchen and in a welcome book which made it feel less welcoming. It felt over emphasised and made it feel as though we couldnt nip out for a pint of milk. In all fairness there were details of kennels in the book, however id never imagine taking vaccine certificates on holiday or putting my pets in a kennel as thats why i looked for pet friendly accomodation.
    The cottage was beautiful and brillantly equipped. The furnishings and cleanliness were faultless. Remote location so peaceful but easy access to all amenities. The welcome book was very handy for detailing all considerations. The skylights were beautiful in the bedrooms. Owners seemed very friendly and did respect privacy. Most places locally were dog friendly.
    Sarah
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 13일

    Superb, would highly recommend

    the complimentary supplies were great and the cottage was extremely comfortable, homely and clean.
    Emma
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alaina Allen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 11일

    Great experience

    There was nothing we didn't like. We felt very secure and was easy to find. It could have done with menu of local places to.eat
    The cleanliness of the property it was a home from home. Thanks for.the treats for the kids and milk etc which we enjoyed
    michael
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 6일

    What can I say about petrock hoilday cottages amazing

    That this place is only a four star and not a 5 star as it defo should be
    Wow what can I say about Bailey's cottage what an amazing hoilday we have had here stayed for four night. Cottage had everything u could need or want. Andy was very welcoming. Checked in at 2pm as arranged. Welcome pack of milk eggs water butter tea coffee and even an chocolate Easter hunnie for our child. Beds extra soft so clean and tidy. Was like home from home did not want to leave. We have found are new holiday place for next year this time the stay will defo be at lot longer for sure. Our child loved it here to which is a plus as she has autism and find it hard to stay way from home but did not want to come home also. This is a must book.for anyone.
    andrew McBride
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 2일

    Amazing weekend stay

    All good.
    Clean, Ideal for looking around the area. Like a home from home.
    Gavan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 1일

    We would happily book with Patrick holiday cottages again.

    Petrock Holiday cottages provided all the basics for self catering and Easter eggs for the kids. The small touches did make a difference to our stay.
    David
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 30일

    Y

    Kayleigh
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중