Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka, aby przeglądanie jej przebiegało jeszcze sprawniej. Kontynuowanie przeglądania oznacza zgodę na stosowanie tego rodzaju plików na Twoim urządzeniu, jak zostało to opisane w naszej polityce dotyczącej ciasteczek.
Zarezerwuj teraz

Opinie

9,7 Ocena
Zestawienie ocen
Czystość
10
Komfort
9,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,2
Udogodnienia
9,9
Personel
9,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,9
Opinie
    Gav McFadden
    gb
    10
    22 stycznia 2018
    Best ever
    Nothing at all
    It had absolutely everything you'd need. Plus the welcome pack of cereals milk and butter was amazing
    Jeanette
    gb
    10
    21 stycznia 2018
    A wonderful place to stay. Gorgeous cottage and surroundings.
    Nothing!
    Everything! The whole cottage was perfect!
    gb
    9,6
    18 stycznia 2018
    Excellent cottage, shame I was there on business!
    Poor phone signal inside on both my phones but wouldn't stop me staying again as a signal can be received outside the property.
    Everything possible and more had been thought of, excellent shower, comfortable bed.
    gb
    10
    11 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    David
    gb
    9,6
    7 stycznia 2018
    Peaceful, a lovely few days getaway!
    Attention to detail. Very nice to see eggs and milk on arrival. Quiet and a lovely getaway from a busy year!
    DARREN
    gb
    10
    4 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Peter
    gb
    9,6
    1 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tracy
    gb
    10
    27 grudnia 2017
    Absolutely fantastic, so much attention to detail. Well done, we will hopefully be returning in the
    Don't think the owners could provide anything more as they went above and beyond
    jon
    gb
    10
    8 grudnia 2017
    Excellent cottage and great for us with the dogs.
    Lovely welcome pack. So nice to have some local goodies to sample and all the kitchen facilities was like home from home.
    Jo
    gb
    10
    29 listopada 2017
    Perfect for what I was looking for.
    Nothing
    Everything!! The property was excellent, beautiful, clean, spacious, warm - a home from home. Parking was plentiful, lovely welcome pack supplied. Owners around if you need them, I couldn't fault it! I will be back!!
    Estelle
    gb
    10
    28 listopada 2017
    Excellent stay in a lovely location with excellent service provided by the property owners
    Excellent service offered by the hosts
    Aaron Geddes
    gb
    9,6
    24 listopada 2017
    Good value for money, warm and clean.
    Karen
    gb
    10
    14 listopada 2017
    Lovely cottage In middle of beautiful countryside.
    Good communication from owner. Welcome basket with eggs butter milk and cereals.
    gb
    10
    13 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Simon
    gb
    9,2
    9 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb
    10
    3 listopada 2017
    Perfect accommodation, beautifully clean and well decorated .
    Wi-Fi patchy
    Beautiful cottage and spotlessly clean. Lovely quiet location. The welcome food pack was very useful. Would definitely stay again.
    Claire
    gb
    10
    30 października 2017
    We'll be back!
    Nothing but don't tell everyone.😀
    This is a great find. We used it as a base to visit friends so didn't get your use all facilities to max but we will definitely look to book again.
    gb
    10
    28 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb
    10
    26 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Richard
    gb
    10
    26 października 2017
    Prime location for Bude (beach ).Bideford (shops).ect
    There was nothing I didn't like ☺
    The hosts stocked up the essentials eg milk tea butter ect.which is a great service would be staying there again next year.
Ładowanie opinii