На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,7 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
10
Комфорт
9,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
9,9
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,9
Отзывы
    Gav McFadden
    gb
    10
    22 января 2018
    Best ever
    Nothing at all
    It had absolutely everything you'd need. Plus the welcome pack of cereals milk and butter was amazing
    Jeanette
    gb
    10
    21 января 2018
    A wonderful place to stay. Gorgeous cottage and surroundings.
    Nothing!
    Everything! The whole cottage was perfect!
    gb
    9,6
    18 января 2018
    Excellent cottage, shame I was there on business!
    Poor phone signal inside on both my phones but wouldn't stop me staying again as a signal can be received outside the property.
    Everything possible and more had been thought of, excellent shower, comfortable bed.
    gb
    10
    11 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    gb
    9,6
    7 января 2018
    Peaceful, a lovely few days getaway!
    Attention to detail. Very nice to see eggs and milk on arrival. Quiet and a lovely getaway from a busy year!
    DARREN
    gb
    10
    4 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Peter
    gb
    9,6
    1 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tracy
    gb
    10
    27 декабря 2017
    Absolutely fantastic, so much attention to detail. Well done, we will hopefully be returning in the
    Don't think the owners could provide anything more as they went above and beyond
    jon
    gb
    10
    8 декабря 2017
    Excellent cottage and great for us with the dogs.
    Lovely welcome pack. So nice to have some local goodies to sample and all the kitchen facilities was like home from home.
    Jo
    gb
    10
    29 ноября 2017
    Perfect for what I was looking for.
    Nothing
    Everything!! The property was excellent, beautiful, clean, spacious, warm - a home from home. Parking was plentiful, lovely welcome pack supplied. Owners around if you need them, I couldn't fault it! I will be back!!
    Estelle
    gb
    10
    28 ноября 2017
    Excellent stay in a lovely location with excellent service provided by the property owners
    Excellent service offered by the hosts
    Aaron Geddes
    gb
    9,6
    24 ноября 2017
    Good value for money, warm and clean.
    Karen
    gb
    10
    14 ноября 2017
    Lovely cottage In middle of beautiful countryside.
    Good communication from owner. Welcome basket with eggs butter milk and cereals.
    gb
    10
    13 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Simon
    gb
    9,2
    9 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb
    10
    3 ноября 2017
    Perfect accommodation, beautifully clean and well decorated .
    Wi-Fi patchy
    Beautiful cottage and spotlessly clean. Lovely quiet location. The welcome food pack was very useful. Would definitely stay again.
    Claire
    gb
    10
    30 октября 2017
    We'll be back!
    Nothing but don't tell everyone.😀
    This is a great find. We used it as a base to visit friends so didn't get your use all facilities to max but we will definitely look to book again.
    gb
    10
    28 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb
    10
    26 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Richard
    gb
    10
    26 октября 2017
    Prime location for Bude (beach ).Bideford (shops).ect
    There was nothing I didn't like ☺
    The hosts stocked up the essentials eg milk tea butter ect.which is a great service would be staying there again next year.
Идет загрузка отзывов