该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.7 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
10
舒适度
9.9
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.9
员工
9.7
性价比
9.9
点评
    Gav McFadden
    gb
    10
    2018年1月22日
    Best ever
    Nothing at all
    It had absolutely everything you'd need. Plus the welcome pack of cereals milk and butter was amazing
    Jeanette
    gb
    10
    2018年1月21日
    A wonderful place to stay. Gorgeous cottage and surroundings.
    Nothing!
    Everything! The whole cottage was perfect!
    gb
    9.6
    2018年1月18日
    Excellent cottage, shame I was there on business!
    Poor phone signal inside on both my phones but wouldn't stop me staying again as a signal can be received outside the property.
    Everything possible and more had been thought of, excellent shower, comfortable bed.
    gb
    10
    2018年1月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    gb
    9.6
    2018年1月7日
    Peaceful, a lovely few days getaway!
    Attention to detail. Very nice to see eggs and milk on arrival. Quiet and a lovely getaway from a busy year!
    DARREN
    gb
    10
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    gb
    9.6
    2018年1月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tracy
    gb
    10
    2017年12月27日
    Absolutely fantastic, so much attention to detail. Well done, we will hopefully be returning in the
    Don't think the owners could provide anything more as they went above and beyond
    jon
    gb
    10
    2017年12月8日
    Excellent cottage and great for us with the dogs.
    Lovely welcome pack. So nice to have some local goodies to sample and all the kitchen facilities was like home from home.
    Jo
    gb
    10
    2017年11月29日
    Perfect for what I was looking for.
    Nothing
    Everything!! The property was excellent, beautiful, clean, spacious, warm - a home from home. Parking was plentiful, lovely welcome pack supplied. Owners around if you need them, I couldn't fault it! I will be back!!
    Estelle
    gb
    10
    2017年11月28日
    Excellent stay in a lovely location with excellent service provided by the property owners
    Excellent service offered by the hosts
    Aaron Geddes
    gb
    9.6
    2017年11月24日
    Good value for money, warm and clean.
    Karen
    gb
    10
    2017年11月14日
    Lovely cottage In middle of beautiful countryside.
    Good communication from owner. Welcome basket with eggs butter milk and cereals.
    gb
    10
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Simon
    gb
    9.2
    2017年11月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    10
    2017年11月3日
    Perfect accommodation, beautifully clean and well decorated .
    Wi-Fi patchy
    Beautiful cottage and spotlessly clean. Lovely quiet location. The welcome food pack was very useful. Would definitely stay again.
    Claire
    gb
    10
    2017年10月30日
    We'll be back!
    Nothing but don't tell everyone.😀
    This is a great find. We used it as a base to visit friends so didn't get your use all facilities to max but we will definitely look to book again.
    gb
    10
    2017年10月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    10
    2017年10月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Richard
    gb
    10
    2017年10月26日
    Prime location for Bude (beach ).Bideford (shops).ect
    There was nothing I didn't like ☺
    The hosts stocked up the essentials eg milk tea butter ect.which is a great service would be staying there again next year.
正在载入点评